Afferenti

PROFESSORI ORDINARI

Maria Rosaria Boni – mariarosaria.boni@uniroma1.it
Francesca Bozzano – francesca.bozzano@uniroma1.it
Roberto Guercio – roberto.guercio@uniroma1.it
Gabriele Scarascia Mugnozza – gabriele.scarasciamugnozza@uniroma1.it
Francesco Zirilli – francesco.zirilli@uniroma1.it

PROFESSORI ASSOCIATI

Sirio Ciccacci – sirio.ciccacci@uniroma1.it
Maurizio Del Monte – maurizio.delmonte@uniroma1.it
Giuseppe Lanzo – giuseppe.lanzo@uniroma1.it
Marco Petrangeli Papini – marco.petrangelipapini@uniroma1.it
Salvatore Martino – salvatore.martino@uniroma1.it
Frank Silvio Marzano – franksilvio.marzano@uniroma1.it
Marco Petitta – marco.petitta@uniroma1.it

RICERCATORI

Sabina Bigi – sabina.bigi@uniroma1.it
Silvia Canepari – silvia.canepari@uniroma1.it
Marta Della Seta – marta.dellaseta@uniroma1.it
Mario Di Traglia – mario.ditraglia@uniroma1.it
Carlo Esposito – carlo.esposito@uniroma1.it
Rosario Gigliotti – rosario.gigliotti@uniroma1.it
Raffaella Pomi – raffaella.pomi@uniroma1.it
Francesco Troiani – francesco.troiani@uniroma1.it

Powered by WordPress | Theme Designed by: WordPress Themes | Thanks to WordPress 3.4 Themes, WordPress 3.5 Themes and Magazine WordPress Themes